Indoor Winter Tennis

1) Go to Greencastle Rd in Burtonsville any Sat. morning to meet new players. More here.

2) Please send email or call 301-595-5744 if you would like to play indoor tennis
  this winter at the Fairland Bubble, Wheaton Bubble, Cabin John or other.

3) Or Enter Name, Level, Preferred Places and Times below: Colesville Tennis Ladder Sign UP

or just show up.
Signed up so far:
  72.Pamela Davis-Ghavami 3.0 wheaton/fairland
  71.JJ Nathan, 3.5 Men's, 20904+10 mile radius, T 202.742.6906, E jjnathan@yahoo.com 2015/6/14
  70.arora 2015/5/18
  69.Amy Harris 3.0 Wheaton Bubble flex Mon, Wed, wknds aharris@cnmc.org 301 585-1796
  68. Ati Ok, 3.5, Fairland/Weekend Afternoons
  67.Chung N. 4.0 Single/Wheaton/Weekend javaone06@gmail.com
  66.Hugo Molina, 3.0 , Greenbelt, Weekends/Weeknights hugom06@gmail.com
  65.Laura Marrero 2.5 - Wheaton-Silver Spring - Weekends/Weeknights - laura.mirlyn@gmail.com
  64.Glen Cordrey 3.4 Wheaton of Fairland Weekends/Weeknights glen@oojava.com
  63.Michael Hsu 3.6 saturday am mhsu@aba.com
  62.Ron Berasa 4.5-- ronberasa@gmail.com -- Winter Indoor Tennis
  61.Elizabeth Levie 3.0 blevie@aflcio.org Wheaton or Fairland Weekends/Weeknights
  60.Rodney Rector 3.0 / rrector8@aol.com / Fairland / Sun day or eve
  59.christopher queen 3.5 @ christ_pher@yahoo.com - weekends & evenings
  58.Fairland Bubble Sundays 9-11am 3.0-4.0 players wanted - edgarr@email.com
  57.Clifton Wynter, 3.5, Fairland, weekends/weeknights
  56.Jeanette Cartron 3.5 Fairland mornings and evenings 410-465-3699
  55.Tina Young 3.5 Fairland Bubble (evenings and early AM weekends) tyoungmba@att.blackberry.net
  54.67. Pharoah Garma 3.5F or 3.0F singles. Evenings after 7pm and Weekends. pdgarma@gmail.com
  53.Brigitte Proctor 3.5 or 3.0 singles - Flexiable for time/day of play - byproctor@comcast.net
  52.Elaine.Kujawa 3.5+ weekday evenings
  51.James McNeal, 3.25-3.5, Fairland Bubble (evenings, weekends) singles and doubles
  50.Olubunmi Ogunsan, 3.5-5.0, Fairland Bubble, ogunsan@gmail.com
  49.Shelena, 4.5, location open, Weekday evenings / weekends shi721@yahoo.com
  48.John Varghese, 3.0, Beltsville, Fairland, Location Open; Weekends - JohnvVarghese@aol.com
  47.Robert S. Smith, 3.0, Evenings, Anytime, Live in DC, Work in Laurel robertssmith2003@yahoo.com
  46.Sam Lawhcharoen, 3.5, Wheaton, from 6pm on and weekend - samlawhcharoen@hotmail.com
  45.Dan Fredman 3.0 - Columbia,Fairland,Wheaton - eve,wkend - DanFredman@hotmail.com
  44.Subodh Arora, Fairland Bubble, 4.0-5.0, Saturday mornings, weekday evenings- subodh@mugglenet.com
  43.Glen Cordrey, 3.5, Fairland. Prefer singles. Weekdays 6-9, weekends glen@oojava.com
  42.Karen/karli4366@yahoo.com/3.0/Weekday evenings at CJ/Weekends at Wheaton, Fairland or CJ
  41. phil harris, 3.0 B 202-271-9300 cell
  40.Carlos Esparza, 3.5, Fairland. Prefer singles. Weekdays 2-4 p.m. cesparza@verizon.net
  39.Rodney Rector, 3.0, Fairland or Wheaton, Sat or Sun Eve, rrector8@aol.com
  38.Doug Lee, 4.0, Fairland Bubble, Saturday mornings
  37.Verlinda Willis 3.0 Thurs./or Fri. evenings/Fair.or Wheat,-- willisverlinda@yahoo.com
  36.Ellen Carter ecarter@aarp.org, (3.0), Fairland, Weekends anytime, Thursday or Friday evenings
  35.Derrick Graves 3.0 gravd79@hotmail.com Fairland, Watkins weekday evenings
  34.Donna Graham-Harris, 3.0+, Fairland, Wheaton, Sat/Sun AM, Dbls (W or MX) grahamharris@earthlink.net
  33.Julie Burns, 3.5, S or D, Fairland, Th. p.m. or Sundays juellsvern@hotmail.com
  32.woman (3.0) wanted for Wed/Fri morning doubles. Linda. ander.li@verizon.net
  31.Jenny 3.0/Steve 3.5 mixed doubles, Wheaton Bubble, Weekday only, huilung@yahoo.com
  30.Alfred Sesay (3.5) can play weekends morning or evenings and Fridays any time ,at Fairland or Wheaton
  29.Jim Wang, 3.0, Any Places, Nights or Weekends, jim.zwang@yahoo.com
  28.Jewel Harmon 3.2, mixed doubles Sundays Wheaton or Fairland, Cabin John okay too
  27.David Fenner, 4.0, Fairland, S preferred, Evenings/Weekends, divad.rennef@yahoo.com
  26.Lee Goldberg, 3.0, S-D-hitting fine, weekends, Fairland OK until Wheaton reopens, lee.goldberg@seiu.org
  25.Renee, 2.5+, Fairland, M-W-Th 5-9pm, ladies singles, doubles, or mixed
  24.Alex Clem--3.0-3.5--Wheaton--Tu/Th--10 a.m. to 5 p.m.--any D or S or hitting--alex01022003@aol.com
  23.Worku Seifu 3.0 Fairland
  22.Joel Soodak 4.0 weekdays or weekends 301 793-1733 or 301 443-4427
  21.Marilyn Decker 3.5 for Ladies Doubles, Singles ,or Mixed at Fairland (MarilynRD@comcast.net )
  20.Contact Ned and Jackie Olney for mixed doubles 3.5/4.0 at Cabin John. jackielolney@yahoo.com
  19.Jackie and Ned Olney, 3.5/4.0 mixed doubles at Cabin John, W or Th after 8 pm
  18.David Abarbanel, 3.5, S/D, Fairland, weekdays 5:30pm and later, some weekends, midnitex31@yahoo.com
  17.Akash Hoque, 3.0, Fairland, M, Th, F evenings, weekends, alex.hoque@yahoo.com
  16.Michele Cimbala 3.0 Fairland or Wheaton; weekends cim@erols.com
  15.Kevin Horowitz/3.5/Fairland/5:30pm or later on the weekdays/10am or later on the weekends
  14.shelton d roberts wheaton friday moring , during the day or sat morning or whenever
  13.Stacy Moran, 3.5 singles, Fairland, M-F before/after work, weekends stacymoran@juno.com
  12.Laura Sherwood,2.5+,Wheaton,M-F 5-9
  11.Loan Tran, College Park
  10.John Liu, 3.0, Fairland, weekday evenings, john.m.liu@verizon.net
   9. Andrea Feeney, 2.5, Fairland & Wheaton, evenings, feeneyam@hotmail.com
   8.Lois Beckford 2.5, Fairland, Fridays, 7:30pm, l.e.beckford@att.net
   7.Mr. Pat Yongpradit 3.0, Fairland or Wheaton. M,W,Th,F, Sat, Sun after 3 pm. teampxy@hotmail.com
   6.Patricia Laney, 3.0, Almost any location, Tues, Thurs, Fri, 7-9 pm, lani109@aol.com
   5.Francine, 2.5, Fairland, Tues, Thurs, Fri & some weekends : fgardner@bctgm.org
   4.Female 2.5, Wheaton or Cabin John, M,W,Th,Fri,Sun 4-9pm, sat a.m. ctlad@yahoo.com
   3.Chris Ratnayake (any location, but will be away for some periods)
   2.Joseph Ajayi, 2.5s, Fairland Tuesdays 7-9pm
   1.Carol Graham 3.0 Fairland